Using Pictograms to Access the Lightbraries of the Akasha


 

564117_580495275320137_171941243_n

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The following was written my NESIA Historian, Kaylasa Giselle. I consider it quite an epiphany. Following her article will be Thoth’s and my commentary on it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Method for accessing the Libraries of Light through Maia’s Manuscripts

Sistars and Brothers, I want to tell you of something amazing I discovered today: A FUNCTION contained in Maia’s manuscripts, a way to work with her texts and art….to tap into the akashic records in an indirect way, using LIGHT PICTOGRAMS. In other words, you don’t necessarily have to look for another channeling by her to learn more about a certain subject. You can do that, of course, that is the main function of her manuscripts and art, but the Light Pictograms contained in them are designed by Thoth –and channeled by Maia- to help you as a Light Reader to navigate the Light Libraries of the Akashic Records on a very indirect, and yet powerful way, like somebody getting electricity for his house through a cable that is connected to ANOTHER house.

These Pictograms work as “KEYS”, opening doors to the Light Libraries, to obtain information that aligns to your particular purpose and energy (not necessarily Maia’s energy and purpose when writing that channeling). Please consider I am NOT talking about understanding Maia’s channelings on an intellectual level, or having a deep emotional connection to them. These levels of understanding are certainly beautiful. But this is very different. Taping into the Light Libraries can be done with the Bible, the Quran, the Mahabharata, the Vedas and all sacred books. Yes, I am calling Maia’s manuscripts a HOLY BOOK, for all the texts I mentioned -including hers- contain the same Light Pictograms that allow you to enter the Akashic and certain interdimensional passageways.

Thoth says there are 7 levels of understanding for all sacred texts. As soon as I discovered how to work with the Light Pictograms, I was promoted to share the method with you Sholars, and I immediately knew this is one of the 7 levels, a deeper one. To tell you how it works I will take the easy way: I will describe the “accident” that led me into discovering the Pictograms.

HOW I DISCOVERED THE PICTOGRAMS:

As most of you know, I’m writing a novel based on Thoth’s teachings, in which I tell the story of the Fall of Atlantis, and the 12 houses of the Grail or families that ruled both Mu and Atlantis, and that later on became Great Royal Houses in our modern history. Well, I’ve had to check all of the Grail and Ancient Egypt manuscripts by Maia, and also formal historical sources. Today I was checking the history of Moses and his father, Akhenaton, that will be featured in a certain chapter of the novel. So I ended up reading a part in which Maia speaks about Torhannah/Scota and the Hyksos, Egyptian rulers who were descendants of the Atlantean Grail Houses:

“Tajrhanok’s (Torhannah) father was a Shepherd King (the Hyksos of the Mazur lineages) of Egypt who was on the Throne of Zan when the Hyksos where expelled from Egypt (….) of the royal family of Kheneper, only Tajrhanok escaped with her life”.

This paragraph caught my attention and I kept coming back to it over and over. Then I realized it was the word marked in bold letters was LIGHTNING A FIRE inside me. It was, literally, a physical sensation. My immediate thought: “Cool, I’ll check in history books about the Khenepher family”. A thought THAT WAS NOT MINE came: “You won’t find anything. That’s not the proper way of working with this”. Not even A SECOND had passed, when the fire inside me intensified, and I received a flashing in my mind, the clear image of a GOLDEN WINGED SCARAB. I instantly knew WITH ABSOLUTE CERTAINTY that it was a sacred seal this Grail family used….and I also knew beyond all doubt that I HAD BEEN INCARNATED IN EGYPT WHEN THIS FAMILY WAS IN POWER, AND THAT I HAD BEEN CLOSE TO THEM, and that I had learned the mysteries connected to the scarab seal (a pendant of a winged scarab curiously traveled with me last year that I made the Red Queen Journey, I felt it was the symbol for this journey, and suddenly I understood the connection).

Then, a second understanding came: of course I will not find anything about the Khenephers because THAT IS NOT EVEN THE REAL NAME OF THE FAMILY. THOTH DIDN’T GIVE MAIA A HISTORICAL NAME HERE, AS IT WOULD BE USELESS, FOR THESE GRAIL FAMILIES ARE VERY ANCIENT AND THEY SURELY USED MANY NAMES, AND BESIDES, THE “KHENEPERS” WERE ERASED FROM HISTORY. THOTH HAVE MAIA SOMETHING FAAAAAR MORE IMPORTANT: A KEY…. A LIGHT PICTOGRAM that opens a door into the Akashic Records.

This word and the corresponding image I get of a scarab made of light are like a “username” and a “password” that connect me to the “specific hall” within the Akashic Library in which the files about this Grail Family in Egypt are located. I knew at that moment I only had to meditate upon the scarab….to access to this Light Library and get fragments of their story and how they were exiled and killed by usurpers, by the the Anunnaki “dark” pharaohs and priests who wanted to destroy the Grail Project. Upon meditating on this symbol, 5 minutes later, I was writing non-stop “intuitions” about the story of this family connected to Moses and Akhenaten….and line after line, when checking formal historical records, my intuitions seemed to make total sense and to connect the holes in these history books. I was even able to arrive to a crazy chronology in a way I can’t explain. It was, like I said, intuition…but later, upon reading human historical records, I realized I WAS ALWAYS RIGHT.

SO, HOW DO THE PICTOGRAMS WORK? THE METHOD:

Consider that this is not a direct connection to the Light Library of the Records of Thoth. Maia needed lifetimes of preparation to get there. But the Light Pictograms are keys that open small, thin passageways that allow you to DOWNLOAD limited information and codes through your subconscious. I make it more conscious because I am an artist, my job as a writer is to bring the unconscious to the conscious realm….but EVERYONE can do this.

The advantage of the method is that you can download info that Maia herself didn’t channel; for example, Maia only dedicated a line to the Kheneper family that is not even known that way historically speaking. Yet I have 3 full pages of “crazy intuitions” about them. The disadvantage is that, as I said, this connection is limited, and there can be blocked passageways, either because of your own emotional mood at that moment, health problems, stress…or because the Keepers of the Records are protecting their section of the Light Library, their own “Hall of Records” so that the Anunnaki and other dark beings can’t tamper with those files and change the Light Memory to cause harm on entire lineages or nations. But even with the disadvantages, these Pictograms are accessible for the Light Reader that knows how to find them, as they are contained in all Holy Books, in channelings by highly connected beings like Maia herself, in the Egyptian hieroglyphs, in the Tarot cards, in northern European runes, and in the glyphs and carvings of Mayan, Hindu and Assyrian ancient temples.

The Library of Light also “told me” that the reason the ancient temples are carved with symbols is not mere aesthetics; it’s that the priests knew they were losing their psychic abilities. So, as a way to maintain passageways to other dimensions and to the Libraries of Light, they devised these sacred symbols and visuals, these letters, and charged them with Light Pictograms which are CONSCIOUSNESS PACKAGES CONTAINED IN LETTERS OR IMAGES. Then, they carved these charged drawings and texts on papyri, temples and initiation chambers so they would be available for millennia. This made me understand the difficulty Thoth faces when sending channelings to Maia is that she has to translate everything from Light Languages to English. In ancient languages Thoth calls “sacred tongues” (Sanskrit, Hebrew, Mayan, ancient Egyptian, etc.), the insertion of Light Pictograms is easier because the letters themselves are codes which open interdimensional gates and interface with the human DNA. But in English, a modern and “unholy” tongue, these gates are harder to create, so what he does, is that he sends Maia certain isolated mantras, words, or full paragraphs in which she combines words in a certain way, so that when they are read by a Light Reader, they can reveal its secrets.

So how do you reveal these Light Pictograms in Maia’s sacred manuscripts? The method I am prompted to share with you:

1.- BE AWARE THE LIGHT PICTOGRAMS EXIST. If you are not aware of this way of working with sacred texts, you can’t apply it, or it will take too long for you to discover it (it took ME 12 years!!!).

2.- The next time you read Maia’s texts, see her videos or her art…ask in your heart to be connected to these Pictograms, envisioning them as light packages that flow inside, outside and through the text or pixels. Know in your heart that they are Light Language, Angelic Scripts manifested through Maia by the Divine Hierarchy, and that they will speak to You.

3.- Concentrate on breathing through your heart chakra and your Third Eye when reading the text or seeing the video/image you have chosen. You can even do this exercise: choose by intuition a Temple Doors issue or a different Maia video everyday, the one you feel you need to open, and ask to be guided to identify the Light Pictograms in them. You can also do what I did: read or watch about a specific topic, and ask that your additional questions may be answered through the Pictograms.

4.- Start reading the text or looking at the image, and be patient. AT SOME POINT, YOU WILL FIND CERTAIN WORDS, PHRASES, DETAILS IN THE IMAGE OR SOMETHING THAT DRAWS YOUR ATTENTION. Let your intuition guide you. THAT is the Pictogram. The Pictogram will sometimes send you a flashing image that you will see in your mind (as it happened to me). Other times, instead of a mental picture, it will usher a feeling. WHATEVER IT IS, STAY WITH IT. HOLD IT in your consciousness, meditate upon it for some minutes….and you will start coming up with “crazy thoughts” that will come to you out of nowhere. BUT THEY WILL BE IMPRESSIONS YOU ARE COLLECTING FROM THE LIGHT LIBRARIES OF THE AKASHIC RECORDS OF THOTH.

THIS IS, ACTUALLY, HOW HIS DISCIPLES LEARNED MANY OF THOTH’S TEACHINGS, BY EITHER CHANNELING THEM IN A DIRECT WAY (LIKE MAIA) OR BY DRAWING IMPRESSIONS THROUGH THE THIN PASSAGEWAYS CERTAIN TEXTS OR SYMBOLS OPENED IN THEIR MINDS.

You can apply this same method to any other Holy Book you wish to consult, and you can also do this when visiting temples and pyramids, in order to absorb the light codes and stories in the akasha through the wall carvings and pages of the book.

MORE ABOUT THE LIGHT LIBRARIES, ITS KEEPERS, AND THE “SECURITY BARRIERS”:

I SENSED THERE’S MUCH MORE TO THIS MEMORY BANK: IT’S NOT ONLY THE HALL WHERE THE PAST – for example the family from which Moses descended- IS KEPT, BUT ALSO PASSAGEWAYS INTO THEIR FUTURE AND CODES THAT ALLOW BEINGS IN OTHER DIMENSIONS TO DO MANY OTHER THINGS THAT HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH PRESERVING HISTORICAL RECORDS. SO I WAS ONLY GIVEN ACCESS TO THE HISTORICAL FILES, AND JUST A MINIMUM PART OF THEM. AND LIKE I SAID, THE ASCENDED BEINGS TAKING CARE OF THOSE FILES CAN CREATE “WALLS” OR “BLOCKAGES”, SECURITY BARRIERS THAT PROTECT DELICATE KNOWLEDGE FROM EVIL BEINGS, OR FROM HONEST SEEKERS (LIKE ME) THAT MIGHT LEARN INFORMATION THAT COMPROMISES SOMEBODY ELSE OR THAT ENDANGERS THE SEEKER HIM/HERSELF (the “Anunnaki” or “dark forces” can, I sensed, track down people who are naturally gifted to access the Light Libraries, and use them or manipulate them if they’re not properly protected).

I ACTUALLY EXPERIENCED ONE OF THESE SAFETY BARRIERS. I got very little information that exclusively aligned to my personal need of completing a research for my novel, a research that was very specific and reduced….and when I pushed for more….I got a CLEAR THOUGHT THAT WASN’T MY OWN, IT CAME FROM OUTSIDE ME. A thought that can be summarized in “You Shall Not Pass. Don’t Insist”. I SENSED IT WAS NOT ONLY THE LIBRARY KEEPERS, THE “CURATORS” OF THESE RECORDS STOPPING ME, BUT THE ANUNNAKI TAMPERING AS WELL. IT WAS AS IF BY ERASING THE CARVINGS ABOUT THE KHENEPHER FAMILY IN ANCIENT EGYPT, AND CHANGING THE STATUES AND THE SACRED SYMBOLS, THESE EVIL FORCES HAD ACTUALLY SUCCEEDED IN EXILING THE MEMORY OF THE GRAIL HOUSES IN EGYPT, AND THEIR CODES, TO A VERY FAR AND DARK PLACE WHERE THEY CAN HARDLY BE RETRIEVED.

– Kaylasa Giselle

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thoth confirms to me that this is indeed a way to access my work, and that of other texts which have these translation codes embedded within them. These translation codes form Light pictograms in the mind, when meditated upon, especially when speaking these words repeatedly, as a mantram. Once a pictogram forms in the mind, it begins to unfold as a Rose Mystica, allowing the individual to experience a deeper, inter-personal experience of the information encoded therein.

Within my Thoth Akashic work (and indeed in many ancient texts), certain words and names, while genuine, were originally given a vibrational encoding. An example is “Kenepher.” It IS a true family name long lost – indeed purposefully erased – from time. But that name was encoded from the very beginning of it’s inception.

Then there are other words which are given specifically for THAT work – in keeping to my material, there are words and some names, that were given to me as specific encodings.

In fact, the words are so specific, that in most cases they cannot be independently accessed through the Akashic or channeled from outside the authority of the Station of Light which created them.

As an example…

In the 1980’s I was living in San Antonio, Texas. In those “Stone Age” days, there was no internet, and personal computers were a very new thing.  All my work was distributed through hard copy: THE SOURCE and then TEMPLE DOORS. One day, when at a local New Age book store, I overheard two people talking – raving in fact – about Michael K’s work, which had just been published in a book of collective writing on the crystal skulls entitled Mysteries of the Crystal Skulls Revealed. Michael K’s name sounded vaguely familiar.

The little I was hearing in the conversation really aligned to what I had written…in fact , it SOUNDED EXACTLY like what I had written! At first, I was excited about it, so I grabbed one of these books off the shelf and turned to the Michael K. chapter. As I recall, his section was 33 pages long. As I read it, it became obvious to me that it was indeed my work. He had changed some sentences very slightly, but I could follow it from one issue to the other right through quite a few issues of my published material!  (He also added some stuff that from my akashic perspective, was incorrect.)  His name kept feeling familiar, so I went home and looked through my order forms. Yes, an individual named Michael K. had ordered ALL of my SOURCE and TEMPLE DOORS up to a few months previous!

I wrote the main authors of Mysteries of the Crystal Skulls Revealed, sending proof of my original publishing of the plagiarized material. They responded that apparently Michael had channeled the same information I had. End of story.

Aside from the fact that it followed the writings in sequence, from one issue to the next, I still went to Thoth and asked if Michael could have indeed channeled this material so closely to my writings. It was then he revealed to me that my work had specific words which could not be accessed by another, and that if those words appeared in another’s writings, that had to have been READ by them in my work, and not received through any form of channeling.  The only other way would be if I were purposefully sending someone mind imagery and they were intentionally at the same time, attempting to receive that mind transfer. Of course this was not the case with myself and Michael K.

I site this as a case in point of Kayalas’ discovery of the Light engramic codes within my source translated / akashic material.

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PLEASE SUPPORT ALL THE FREE INFORMATION I OFFER ON THE INTERNET BY SUBSCRIBING TO MY KYI’RA PORTAL, PARTAKING OF MY SERVICES OR DONATING TO MY NON-PROFIT SET UP FOR THIS PURPOSE. The donation page allows you to choose recurring auto payments. Even a small recurring donation would be greatly appreciated.

TO RECEIVE ANNOUNCEMENTS ON ALL MY CURRENT STUFF
SIGN UP ON MY MAILCHIMP LIST!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

